Call To Set Up Your Free Consultation 844.913.7747

Blog Posts in August, 2019

All Posts
  • What is the Age of Consent in Connecticut?
    What is the Age of Consent in Connecticut?

    The age of consent in Connecticut is 16 years old. This means minors who are 15 years of age or younger in the state cannot legally consent to sexual activity. If an adult holds a position of ...

    Read More
  • Connecticut Shoplifting Laws
    Connecticut Shoplifting Laws

    One of the most common theft crimes committed in Connecticut is shoplifting. Not only does this offense involve taking merchandise from a retail store without paying for it, but shoplifting also means ...

    Read More